Superintendent of Schools Mr. Kirk Easton

Secretary to the Superintendent

Jill Drolc
Business Manager Craig Crosswait
Payroll/Benefits Nancy Christopherson

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

Debbie James

Special Services/Business Office Assistant

Brittany Kahl

Director of Special Services

Sarah Heilman

School Psychologist

John Larson
Technology Coordinator Scott Hardesty
District Maintenance Doug Deppe
SPEARFISH SCHOOL DISTRICT | 525 E. Illinois | Spearfish, SD 57783 | P: 605.717.1201 | F: 605.717.1200