Spearfish School District District 40-2
Spearfish, SD  

School Board Minutes
April 4, 2012

A SPECIAL  MEETING OF THE SCHOOL BOARD OF SPEARFISH SCHOOL DISTRICT 40-2, LAWRENCE COUNTY, SOUTH DAKOTA, WAS HELD AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE BUILDING ON THE 4TH DAY OF APRIL 2012.  THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS WERE PRESENT:  President Randall Royer, Vice President Jeff Sleep, Dan Krogstad, and Dave Bressler.  Also present were:  Lester Nies, Michelle Damuth, Chuck Standen, Tom Mead,  Reva Sigle, Craig Crosswait and Jill Drolc.

All motions were passed by unanimous vote unless stated otherwise.

President Royer called the meeting to order at 4:04 p.m.

President Royer led everyone in the Pledge of Allegiance.

Motion was made by Bressler, seconded by Krogstad and carried to move into executive session. 4:05 p.m.

The Board came out of executive session, the special meeting resumed.  4:50 p.m.

Motion was made by Krogstad, seconded by Bressler and carried to adjourn the meeting.  4:51 p.m.

Randall Royer, President                    ___________________________________

Craig Crosswait, Business Manager   ___________________________________


2005 Spearfish School District
 The sites contained herein are the representation of the students, staff, and faculty of the district and do not necessary represent the District's views or opinions. Unauthorized distribution or use of copyrighted materials may violate applicable law.